國聯
 

Gm 1 LAD @ PHI Thu Oct. 9 8:22 pm  FOX      
Gm 2 LAD @ PHI Fri Oct. 10 4:35 pm  FOX     
Gm 3 PHI @ LAD Sun Oct. 12 8:22 pm  FOX   
Gm 4 PHI @ LAD Mon Oct. 13 8:22 pm  FOX  
Gm 5* PHI @ LAD Wed Oct. 15 8:22 pm  FOX 
Gm 6* LAD @ PHI Fri Oct. 17 8:22 pm  FOX    
Gm 7* LAD @ PHI Sat Oct. 18 8:22 pm  FOX  

美聯
 

Gm 1 BOS @ TB Fri Oct. 10 8:37 pm  TBS    
Gm 2 BOS @ TB Sat Oct. 11 8:07 pm  TBS   
Gm 3 TB @ BOS Mon Oct. 13 4:37 pm  TBS 
Gm 4 TB @ BOS Tue Oct. 14 8:07 pm  TBS  
Gm 5* TB @ BOS Thu Oct. 16 8:07 pm  TBS 
Gm 6* BOS @ TB Sat Oct. 18 8:07  pm  TBS 
Gm 7* BOS @ TB Sun Oct. 19 8:07 pm  TBS


台灣時間

10/10 0800  道 奇 vs 費城人
10/11 0400  道 奇 vs 費城人
10/11 0800  紅 襪 vs 光 芒
10/12 0730  紅 襪 vs 光 芒
10/13 0800  費城人 vs 道 奇
10/14 0400  光 芒 vs 紅 襪
10/14 0800  費城人 vs 道 奇
10/15 0730  光 芒 vs 紅 襪
10/16 0800  費城人 vs 道 奇*
10/17 0730  光 芒 vs 紅 襪*
10/18 0800  道 奇 vs 費城人*
10/19 0800  紅 襪 vs 光 芒*
10/19 0800  道 奇 vs 費城人*
10/20 0730  紅 襪 vs 光 芒*

 still NON-STOP!

 

taker 發表在 痞客邦 PIXNET 留言(0) 人氣()